NCPE Executive Committee

Sue Ann Pemberton (Chair)

Contact: sueann.pembertonhaugh@utsa.edu

Andréa Livi Smith (Vice Chair and Website Editor)

Contact: alsmith@umw.edu

Manish Chalana (Vice Chair and Membership Coordinator)

Contact: chalana@uw.edu

Steven Hoffman (Secretary)

Contact: shoffman@semo.edu

Douglas Appler (Treasurer)

Contact: douglas.appler@uky.edu

Elaine Stiles (At Large)

Contact: estiles@rwu.edu

Julee Johnson (Director and NCPE Internship Program Coordinator)

Contact: manager@preservenet.org

Paul Hardin Kapp (Chair Emeritus)

Contact: phkapp@illinois.edu

Robert Young (Chair Emeritus)

Contact: young@arch.utah.edu

Amalia Leifeste (Chair Emeritus)

Contact: aleifes@clemson.edu